Skip to Main Content

Margaret D.A.R.E. Awards


Recently, D.A.R.E. Officer Donnie Howell recognized students at Margaret Elementary with D.A.R.E. awards.

The Mustang 2021 D.A.R.E. essay winners are Kaylee Harrison, Aslyn Baldus, Matthew Carter, Lacie Cadogan, and the overall winner from Mrs. Zielke's Class was Addison Harbin. Addison was kind enough to share her essay with everyone.  

Thank you to the faculty and support staff for being supportive an

Margaret DARE

    Congratulations Mustangs


Margaret DARE Margaret DARE
Margaret DARE Margaret DARE

d allowing us to be Mustangs!

Crime Stoppers
Submit Online