Skip to Main Content

Administration

   

Our Administrative Support Staff will be the first point of contact with the public when you visit our two offices located at 1610 Cogswell Ave. in Pell City and 48 6th St. in Ashville. The Administrative Support Staff will be assisting you in attaining your concealed carry permit, incident/offense reports and answering questions. Our Administrative Support Staff assists the Sheriff, commanders and deputies in managing the budget, record keeping, data entry, public information, training, facilitating in the hiring process and carry out day to day responsibilities of the business side of the Sheriff's Office.

 

Cindy Stefaniak

Office Manager Cindy Stefaniak 

1610 Cogswell Ave. Pell City, AL 35125

cstefaniak@stclairco.com

205-884-6840

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hollie Miller

Account Clerk Hollie Miller

48 6th St. Ashville, AL 35953 

hmiller@stclairco.com

205-594-2509

 

    

 

 

Jeannie Canas

Chief Clerk Jeannie Canas 

48 6th St. Ashville, AL 35953

jcanas@stclairco.com

205-594-2140

205-594-2510

 

 

Deborah Wilson

Advanced Clerk Deborah Huey

48 6th St. Ashville, AL 35953

dwilson@stclairco.com

205-594-2140

 

Juana Corbin

Public Information Officer Juana Corbin

48 6th. St. Ashville, AL 35953

jcorbin@stclairco.com

205-594-2140 

205-594-2511

Ashlee Gibson

Advanced Clerk Ashlee Gibson

1610 Cogswell Ave. Pell City, AL 35125

agibson@stclairco.com

205-884-6840

 

Payton Frederick- HR

    Human Resources Clerk Payton Frederick

1610 Cogswell Ave. Pell City, AL 35125

pfrederick@stclairco.com

205-814-3565

 

Christy Ellard.jpg

Advanced Clerk Christy Ellard 

1610 Cogswell Ave. Pell City, AL 35125

cellard@stclairco.com

 

205-884-6840

Crime Stoppers
Submit Online